The Sugar Maple Chronicles: 4 Book Collection by Barbara Bretton

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B077WFCGDY
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Free Spirit Press (December 15, 2017)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ December 15, 2017
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
Category: Tag:

The first four titles in the Sugar Maple Chronicles series of paranormal romances Sugar Maple may look like your postcard-perfect Vermont town but that’s where the similarity ends. Our librarian is a beautiful Norwegian troll. The funeral parlor is run by a family of vampires. The Sugar Maple Inn is owned by Fae while the werewolves keep our hardware store well-stocked. For centuries we have been home to house sprites, witches, selkies, spirits, shapeshifters, and elves. And who could forget Forbes, our lovable Mountain Giant? I’m Chloe Hobbs, the half-human/half-magick owner of Sticks & String, the most popular knit shop in New England, where your yarn never tangles, you always get gauge, and the knitter sitting next to you only comes out after dark. And did I mention that I’m almost thirty, single, and with no prospects in sight? My friends and neighbors have been casting spells to help me find Mr. Right but so far their efforts have been all wrong. Who’d have guessed I’d find my soulmate in Luke MacKenzie, a cop investigating Sugar Maple’s very first murder? Bad news is he’s 100% human which could spell disaster for a normal future with a paranormal woman like me–in love, in danger, and in way over my head. THIS WILL BE FREE VIA AMAZON FROM 5/16 THROUGH 5/20


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sugar Maple Chronicles: 4 Book Collection by Barbara Bretton”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *