Shadow’s Fire: Dream Walker Chronicles Books 1 – 3 by Christopher Patterson

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B097CKWSZZ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Rabbit Hole Publishing (July 14, 2021)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ July 14, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English

Every heart has a quest . . . and every journey begins with a first step

Erik Eleodum never wanted to be a hero. Fate had a different plan.

Erik is content farming for his family for the rest of his life, while his brother and cousin can’t think of a worse fate. For different reasons, they leave the life they know behind. Soon, their world crashes down around them as they realize it is cruel, brutal, selfish, and violent. Now, they must not only rely on one another, but also on gypsies, thieves, mercenaries, dwarves, and a mage for their survival.

In the end, Erik will face danger, deceit, murder, death, evil, and – most terrifyingly – himself to become the hero he was always meant to be as an ancient evil many thought only a myth resurfaces.

Enter a world readers have compared to the epic fantasies of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones, a world of adventure, terror, political intrigue, sorcery, and great heroic deeds. Come face to face dwarves, slavers, black mages, ruthless warriors, dragons. Come live in a world full of evil and fear.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shadow’s Fire: Dream Walker Chronicles Books 1 – 3 by Christopher Patterson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *